Dr. John Harty, circa 2012

John T. Harty, PhD

Pathology Endowed Chair in Microbial Immunology Research
Professor of Pathology and Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Immunology
john-harty@uiowa.edu
Department webpage

Lecia Epping

Lecia Epping

Research Specialist
lecia-pewe@uiowa.edu
ResearchGate

Lisa Hancox

Lisa Hancox

Research Specialist
lisa-hancox@uiowa.edu

Cathryn Varga

Cathryn Varga

Research Support Coordinator
cathryn-varga@uiowa.edu

Lisa Drewry, Ph.D.

Lisa Drewry, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
lisa-drewry@uiowa.edu

Stephanie Van De Wall, Ph.D.

Stephanie van de Wall, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
stephanie-vandewall@uiowa.edu

Mariah Hassert, Ph.D.

Mariah Hassert, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
mariah-hassert@uiowa.edu

Madison Mix

Madison Mix

MSTP / Immunology Graduate Student
madison-mix@uiowa.edu