John T. Harty, PhD

Mark Stinski Chair in Microbial Immunology
john-harty@uiowa.edu
Department webpage


Lecia Epping

Lecia Epping

Research Specialist
lecia-pewe@uiowa.edu



Lisa Hancox

Research Specialist
lisa-hancox@uiowa.edu



Cathryn Varga

Research Support Coordinator
cathryn-varga@uiowa.edu


Steven Moioffer

Steven Moioffer

Research Assistant
steven-moioffer@uiowa.edu



Natalija Van Braeckel-Budimir, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
natalija-budimir@uiowa.edu



Samarchith Kurup, DVM, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
samarchith-kurup@uiowa.edu



Stina Urban, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
stina-urban@uiowa.edu



Scott Anthony, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
scott-anthony@uiowa.edu


Mitchell Lefebvre, Graduate Student

Mitchell Lefebvre

MSTP/Immunology Graduate Program
mitchell-lefebvre@uiowa.edu